Lightning Seeds

See You In The Stars

  • Released: 14/10/2022
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : RSD Stores Exclusive Midnight Blue Vinyl

LP : Standard Forest Green Vinyl

More Info

The Lightning Seeds make a most welcome return this October on BMG with ‘See You In The Stars’, their first new album in over ten years.

  1. Losing You
  2. Emily Smiles
  3. Green Eyes
  4. Great To Be Alive
  5. Sunshine
  6. Fit for Purpose
  7. Live to Love You
  8. Permanent Danger
  9. Walk Another Mile
  10. See You In The Stars