• Sale
  • Regular price £32.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy In Stock In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Deluxe 3LP : 140g Neon Orange Transparent Vinyl

Limited 2LP : 140g Picture Disc

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

CD / Cassette

More Info

Belfast-born London-based duo Bicep (Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson) release their hotly anticipated ten track second album ‘Isles’, via Ninja Tune.

Two years in the making, ‘Isles’ expands on the artful energy of their 2018 debut ‘Bicep’, while digging deeper into the sounds, experiences and emotions that have influenced their lives and work, from early days in Belfast to their move to London a decade ago.

Lead track ‘Apricots’ is steeped in a shimmering bath of warm synths, its spare percussion and arresting vocals bring big room chills while still evoking something lost or forlorn.


Saku (feat. Clara La San)
Lido X (feat. Clara La San)
Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
Sundial Fir Hawk (feat. machìna)
Siena (feat. Clara La San) *
Meli (I) *
Light *

* = Bonus track (3LP only)