Your Church On My Bonfire

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited pink splatter vinyl

More Info
Scottish trio Paws return with their fourth album after several long years marked by devastating losses, broken relationships, lineup changes and numerous tours across the globe playing shows alongside bands like Frightened Rabbit, The Cribs, Death Cab For Cutie and Japanese Breakfast.

Side A

1. What We Want

2. Not Enough

3. The Watering Hole

4. Joanna

5. Anything Worse

6. Honoured To Be Honest



1. Like Some Injured Fawn

2. The Slow Sprint (feat. Meredith Godreau)

3. Milk, Honey And Sweat

4. Arachnids

5. Not Goodbye (See You Later)