Youngest Daughter

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

'Youngest Daughter' is the debut album from folk-pop quartet GUISE. Spear-headed by singer songwriter Jessica Guise, it follows the release of 'The Fun Part' EP released on XMR March 2020. The album is produced and mastered by husband Frank Turner and features guest appearances from Emily Barker, Callum Green and Lukas Drinkwater. Will be released on CD, white vinyl and download. Live shows and festival appearances planned for throughout the year to support the release. As well as shows in Germany in September and main support to Will Varley on his UK tour in May 2022. 


1. The Boy and The Thief
2. The Right Track
3. I Know When You leave
4. High Enough
5. The Crying Kind
6. Don’t Come Back
7. Faith
8. Boychild
9. Eiderdown
10. Mine
11. The Year You Learned To Cry
12. Where I’ve Been
13. Brother In Arms