Teeth Agency

You Don't Have To Live In Pain

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

‘You Don’t Have to Live in Pain’ is the debut album by Teeth Agency, curated by Stones Throw founder Peanut Butter Wolf.

The album includes collaborations with Mercury Prize- nominated artist ESKA and producer and musician Bullion.

Teeth Agency is the audio/visual project of London based multi-instrumentalist and producer Jesse Hackett and Chicago visual artist and gallerist Mariano Chavez.

The duo are united by their interest in experimental visuals and a varied range of unconventional musical styles including lizard lounge jazz, stoner doom psych and absurdist soul horrorrama. The fourteen songs on their debut album take the listener through a diverse range of moods and settings.

For fans of Wilma Archer, Duval Timothy, Paul White, Bullion, Sam Gendel.


Wolfs Jam
Many People (Remake)
Jesse / Eska Games
The Dummy Run
Fazer Folk (Teeth
Abbana Kange
Queen of The Night
One For Tusk
Harpoon Land (Remake)
Fly Porridge
Do You Like Bunnies
Chucky Had a Bad Day
Clean New Old Me