Jack in Water

You Don't Feel Like Home

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

You Don’t Feel Like Home is Jack In Water’s debut album. It is a very personal work, where he looks back in his childhood memories and relationships, digging back into uncomfortable emotions and abuse, in order to process past traumas and appreciate the new and strong person he is now.


Side A
1. You Don't Feel Like Home
2. Beast Behind Your Eyes
3. Just Smile
4. For You
5. Unconditional Love

Side B
1. If I Cared
2. Anxious Smothers
3. Monster
4. Everyone Will Be Lost
5. Step Down