• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : White Vinyl

Deluxe CD : Includes 3 Bonus Tracks

More Info

Featuring writing and lead vocal contributions from all four members, The Jayhawks extraordinary new album, XOXO, is the most diverse and wide-ranging in the groups storied history. Rather than marking a sonic departure, though, the collection signals a sharpening of focus for the band, an elevation in understanding of who they are and what they do best. In classic Jayhawks fashion, the songs here mix the influence of American roots music with British invasion and jangly power-pop, but theres a newfound vitality at play, as well, an invigoration of confidence and energy that could only come with the injection of fresh blood. The result is an album that, much like the bands lush harmonies, brings multiple distinctive voices together into a singular whole, a collection that, ironically enough, finds unity in individuality and identity in reinvention.


1. This Forgotten Town

2. Dogtown Days

3. Living in a Bubble

4. Ruby

5. Homecoming

6. Society Pages

7. Illuminate

8. Bitter Pill

9. Across My Field

10. Little Victories

11. Down to the Farm

12. Looking up Your Number