My Life Story

World Citizen Live E.P. (LRS20)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited Signed CD

*This is a Love Record Stores release. It will be available to order at 9am on Saturday 20th June 2020*

More Info

Having completed their World Citizen UK tour in February 2020, shortly before lockdown, My Life Story offer a stage show from the comfort of your living room with their first ever live EP.

The five-track limited run CD features four favourites from their acclaimed 2019 album World Citizen as well as a stripped-back piano version of ‘You Can’t Uneat The Apple’, the ever-popular ballad from the 1997 album The Golden Mile.

Strictly limited to 500 copies, the gatefold packaging features original bold graphics from digital artist dARC Artz.


1. World Citizen
2. Telescope Moonlight Boy
3. Taking On The World
4. #No Filter
5. You Can’t Uneat The Apple (Piano)