• Sale
  • Regular price £37.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Originally released on the small White Whale label, the Turtles’ original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set. The first three LPs, It Ain’t Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material. First time that the individual Turtles titles have been in print in over a decade.

The entire catalog has been digitally re-mastered from the original tapes. Includes high quality gatefold jacket packaging. The Turtles catalog has sold millions of copies over the last 50 years. First three double albums in both mono & stereo. Numerous bonus tracks as well as unreleased material. The Turtles recorded some of the biggest and most iconic songs of all time, including “Happy Together,” “She’d Rather Be With Me,” “You Baby” and “Elenore.”


LP 1:

  1. I Can’t Stop
  2. She’ll Come Back
  3. Get Away
  4. Wrong From The Start
  5. I Get Out Of Breath
  6. We’ll Meet Again
  7. On A Summer’s Day
  8. Come Back
  9. Say Girl
  10.  Tie Me Down
  11. Wanderin’ Kind

LP 2:

  1. You Baby (1967 Stereo Mix)
  2. So Goes Love
  3. Makin’ My Mind Up (1966 Stereo Version)
  4. Is It Any Wonder?
  5. Let Me Be (1967 Stereo Mix)
  6. Grim Reaper Of Love
  7. It Ain’T Me Babe (1967 Stereo Mix)
  8. Can I Get To Know You Better
  9. Outside Chance
  10. You Know What I Mean
  11. Cat In The Window
  12. We’ll Meet Again (Alternate Take)
  13. The Turtles! Golden Hits Radio Spot