Wallis Bird


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Wallis Bird is an Irish musician. She has released five studio albums, including Architect in 2014 and Home in 2016, making Woman her 6th.
1. As The River Flows
2. Grace
3. Life Is Long
4. Love Respect Peace
5. Woman Oh Woman!
6. Salve!
7. Brutal Honesty
8. Time It Is Not Waiting
9. I Know What I'm Offering
10. That's What Life Is For
11. Repeal