Quinn Sullivan

Wide Awake

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Teal Vinyl

More Info

WIDE AWAKE is strikingly fresh, representing the next step for an ambitious musician with a constant view towards the future. The new music adds potent new arrows to a quiver already brimming with sure-shots, and it showcases the kind of forward motion that separates the artists from the mere players. "I want people to understand who I am as an artist," explains Quinn, which was certainly accomplished during the writing process with Leiber and other collaborators. "It's really an across-the-board recording,” declares Sullivan. “It's not a blues album, and I wouldn't say it's a pure pop album, but it's a cross-section of the two. I think my audience will appreciate the fact that the guitar is still a huge part of who I am, and I can truthfully say all the songs are coming from a very honest place.”


1. All Around The World
2. She's So Irresistible
3. How Many Tears
4. In A World Without You
5. She's Gone (& She Ain't Coming Back)
6. Baby Please
7. Real Thing
8. You're The One
9. Wide Awake
10. Strawberry Rain
11. Jessica
12. Keep Up