Human Switchboard

Who's Landing In My Hangar?

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition indies-only flume pink vinyl

More Info
Human Switchboard were transplants from Ohio that found their way into the NYC club scene of the early 1980s.

Inspired by the writing of the Velvet Underground, Bob Pfeifer, Myrna Marcarian and Ron Metz, along with an endless slew of bass players, worked up a great batch of edgy post punk rockers with battling boy/girl vocals before imploding.
1. (Say No To) Saturday's Girl

2. Who's Landing in My Hangar?

3. In This Town

4. No Heart

5. Refrigerator Door

6. I Can Walk Alone

7. Don't Follow Me Home

8. Book on Looks

9. Where the Light Breaks