Delta Spirit

What Is There

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : 180g Clear/Black Marbled Vinyl

LP : Standard 180g Black Vinyl

More Info

Enduring California rock quintet Delta Spirit - Matthew Logan Vasquez (vocals), Kelly Winrich (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Will McLaren (guitar), Jon Jameson (bass) and Brandon Young (drums) - realign on their fifth full-length and first album since 2014, ‘What Is There’.

As much as it reflects their journey thus far, it also ushers them into new territory as both musicians and, most importantly, friends. In the end, Delta Spirit not only return but move forward together on ‘What Is There’.


The Pressure
It Ain’t Easy
How Bout It
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Better Now
Home Again
Making Sense
Lover’s Heart
Just the Same
What Is There