Sammy Virji

We'll Be Alright EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 12" : Yellow Vinyl

More Info

Sammy Virji returns with “We’ll Be Alright” - an EP full of summer heaters just in time for impending freedom, and the promise of a return to the dancefloor. Hot off the back of his triumphant debut album ‘Spice Up My Life’ and energetic Shift K3Y collab Runaway, Sammy released EP focus track with Alright feat. Lucy Virji, an optimistic sizzler characterised by his now signature skippy 2step production.


1. Alright (ft Lucy Virji)
2. Blue Roll
3. Daga Da
4. One More
Quarantine Done