Various Artists

We Are Not Alone – Part 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Ellen Allien brings you We Are Not Alone, a huge compilation series, featuring three installments with 11 tracks each. All brand new music from artists who’ve either played at the infamous event series or will be appearing at future parties. This is the new Berlin underground, brace yourself…


Ellen Allien - XTC
Introversion - Force Majeure
Insolate - Retrograde Motion
DJ T-1000 - Frequency Kill
Nocow - Let Em Fall
Alpha Tracks & Blue Hour - Lessons With Bob
Cadency & Hadone - Crash It Here
Yan Cook - Lullaby
Lady Starlight - RE-15
P.leone - Bay Head
Keith Carnal - Jerk Off