Way West

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Debut album from London' Nick Tyson AKA XOA.
Steeped in the rich analogue sonics of the past, the warmth of machines and influence from the sounds of London’s fervent music scene.
Featuring a blend of contemporary electronic production and live instrumentation, 70s Afrobeat inspired drums and
cosmic melodies are thrust into the present day with strong cues from house and techno.
A1. VS20
A2. Heartland Feat. Hollie Cook
A3. Way West
A4. Damascene
A5. Call On Me Feat. Lulu James
B1. Les Musiciens
B2. Only One Thing Feat. Ruby Wood
B3. Osu
B4. Dance Of The Mantas
B5. Out + Out