Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002-2009)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Yellow Vinyl

More Info

‘Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002 - 2009)’ is a collection of previously unreleased songs from Lissie’s archives which chronicle formative moments from the early years of her career until the release of her iconic debut album ‘Catching A Tiger’. The release has received press coverage from HMV, Louder Than War, The Line of Best Fit and Off The Record, among others.

“For the listener who has charted this journey alongside me, I hope you’ll get some insight into my life as you enjoy these songs” - Lissie


1. Watch Over Me
2. Hey Boy
3. On My Chest
4. No Sense at All
5. All Be Okay
6. Call Out The Beast
7. It's The Alcohol
8. Wishing On A Star
9. Simple Woman