De Staat

Wait For Evolution (2021 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Orange Vinyl

More Info

Wait For Evolution is the title of the debut album by Dutch experimental rock band De Staat. De Staat was originally a solo project by Torre Florim. He recorded "Wait for Evolution" at home before finding a band to perform the music live. This is how De Staat started! 

This re-issue on orange vinyl is limited to 2000 copies, and it will be released on August 27, 2021 via Cool Green Recordings/Mascot Label Group


Side A
1. Sleep Tight
2. The Fantastic Journey Of The Underground Man
3. I Am Here To Lose Control
4. Wait For Evolution
5. Habibi
6. We're Gonna Die

Side B
1. My Blind Baby
2. Kill The Man
3. Meet The Devil
4. You'll Be The Leader
5. Taste It
6. Love It