• Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition purple and gold coloured vinyl

More Info
Third album from Japan's queens of dark idol metal including "Dawnslayer" and new versions of earlier gems "Psychopomp" and "Skulls In The Stars".
Features songs and production from synthwave producer Dan Terminus, Kazuma Hashida (You’ll Melt More) and Mr. Perkele (from the Japanese punk band Poikkeus).
A1 Dawnslayer
A2 Thanatogenesis
A3 In Black​
A4 Samhain
A5 Innsmouth
B1 Psychopomp
B2 Strange Aeons
B3 Les Ténèbres Sans Visage
B4 Kadath
B5 Skulls In The Stars