Cian Ducrot


  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot.


1. Victory
2. I'll Be Waiting
3. Him
4. Heaven
5. How Do You Know
6. All For You
7. (Step)Dad
8. Mama
9. Hurt When You Hurt Me
10. Blame It On You
11. Endless Nights
12. Part Of Me
13. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of)
14. Thank God You Stayed