Velvet Lined Shell

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Purple Vinyl

More Info

First ever release on vinyl, this 2003 mini-album saw Toyah return to songwriting and music-making days in the 2000s. Co-written with Sweet Billy Pilgrim’s Tim Elsenburg, the six tracks include the punky “Little Tears Of Love” and “You’re A Miracle” alongside the brooding, sultry title track and introspective folky “Mother”.

  1. Every Scar Has A Silver Lining
  2. Velvet Lined Shell
  3. Little Tears Of Love
  4. You’re A Miracle
  5. Mother
  6. Troublesome Thing