Beatfreak! Vol 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Lloyd Alexander Real Estate - Gonna Live Again
A2 The Moquettes - Right String Baby, But The Wrong Yo-Yo
A3 The All - I Don't Go Back
A4 Phase 4 - Listen To The Blues
A5 The Pentad - Don't Throw It All Away
A6 The Bad Boys - That's What I'll Do
A7 Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas - Forgive Me
A8 Force Five - I Want You Babe
A9 Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas - Chinese Girl
A10 Alex Harvey - Curtains For My Baby
B1 Dick Jordan - Progress
B2 The Pentad - Silver Dagger
B3 The Trekkas - Please Go
B4 Profile - Got To Find A Way
B5 Marjorine - Loving Shrine
B6 Red Squares - Along Comes Mary
B7 The Cherokees - I'll Never Turn My Back On You
B8 The Frame - I Can't Go On
B9 Split Image - Don't Go Away
B10 New Breed - Unto Us