Vanilla Shell

  • Sale
  • £6.99
  • Regular price £11.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 12" : Limited edition colour vinyl

More Info

Danish-born Molina’s writes, performs, produces and co-mixes all songs herself resulting in pop music with an experimental approach to songwriting.
The new EP features songs like “Venus” that’s been lauded as one of 2019’s best tracks by major tastemakers, “Hey Kids” which has gained Molina thousands of new fans on Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube and TikTok. The EP also features the single “Parásito” that is half-Chilean Molina’s first song sung in Spanish.


1. Vanilla Shell
2. Mike
3. Parásito
4. Hey Kids (feat. Late Verlane)
5. Fastfood Widow
6. Venus