• Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info
Second album from the husband and wife duo Bambi and Cole Browning AKA Reptaliens.
Their self-defined genre is 'dreamwave' influenced by Gary Wilson-inspired jazzy lounge music, the warmth of Broadcast’s recording production, to Todd Rundgren’s outer space synth sounds.
1. Sunrise, Sunset
2. Venetian Blinds
3. Shuggie 1
4. Shuggie 2
5. Baby Come Home
6. Changing
7. Echo Park
8. Give Me Your Love
9. Song For Moon
10. Wake Up
11. Sweet, Innocent You
12. Heather