• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

A vicious mix of grind, death metal, hardcore, punk, rock and jazz minced into a pungent gruel. Tons and tons of riffs, Violent Opposition have created music that takes you on a psychological journey and rewires the brain! For fans of Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Avulsion, Noisear, Parlamentarisk Sodomi, Pig Destroyer.



1. Controlled Opposition

2. You’re Your Own Straw Man

3. People Become What You Make Them

4. Lies Pollute The Mind

5. False Scarcity

6. The Knowledge Of Everything Is A State Of Being

7. Arrogance Is Insecurity

8. Possessions Foster Distrust

9. It’s All The Same Team

10. Deacons For Defense

11. The True Heros Have Been Forgotten

12. Watch The End