Useless Coordinates

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Debut album from this Leeds-formed post-punk band after a pair of 7"s and a pair of EPs.
Imagine Kim Gordon-fronted Sonic Youth tracks from 1979 and you are halfway there.
1. Gilded Cloud
2. Serenity
3. Pyramid Estate
4. Stimulus For Living
5. React/Revolt
6. Primitive Rhythm
7. Serotonin Level
8. Twelve Divisions Of The Day
9. Unwound
10. Invisible Sex