Code Orange


  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

LP : Translucent 'galaxy' coloured vinyl

More Info

The 4th album from Pittsburgh's Code Orange, following 2017's "Forever". Code Orange’s Jami Morgan detailed the band’s new LP: "Underneath" is about facing the duality in ourselves as individuals and as a society in an overcrowded, overexposed, all-consuming digital nirvana. Everyone has a voice and no one’s seems to matter... plummet down the rabbit hole of your deepest fears, anxieties and regrets to confront the monster that has been building underneath. down.we.go”

"Underneath" finds Code Orange once again confounding expectations, piling element on element, and towering towards the sky. Rattling drum loops give way to bursts of rage as “Underneath” transforms into something colossal, daring, and resilient, setting the tone for one of the year’s most exhilarating heavy records. Produced by Morgan and Nick Raskulinecz with co-producer Will Yip, the album features additional programming from Chris Vrenna , and was mixed by Yip and Code Orange’s own Eric ‘Shade’ Balderose.


01. (deeperthanbefore)
02. Swallowing The Rabbit Whole
03. In Fear
04. You And You Alone
05. Who I Am
06. Cold Metal Place
07. Sulfur Surrounding
08. The Easy Way
09. Erasure Scan
10. Last Ones Left
11. Autumn and Carbine
12. Back Inside The Glass
13. A Sliver
14. Underneath