The Story So Far

Under Soil And Dirt

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Picture Disc

More Info

The debut album from The Story So Far. These 11 songs do burst with the cathartic desperation of the former and the boundless urgency of the latter. Rough but catchy, raw but well-recorded, songs such as “High Regard” and the terse, broken-hearted indictment of “Mt. Diablo” threaten to burst with youthful, angst-ridden aggression. While these are powerful, punchy anthems, there are subtleties and nuances in the arrangements that elevate the likes of “Quicksand” and “Daughters” to be more than just another batch of angry songs sung by frustrated young men.


1. Roam
2. Daughters
3. States And Minds
4. Mt. Diablo
5. Quicksand
6. Four Years
7. Swords And Pens
8. Rally Cap
9. Placeholder
10. High Regard
11. Closure