Songs Of Experience [Blue VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Ltd Translucent Cyan Blue
180 Gram Double Vinyl

Download card for the album in WAV + "You're The Best Thing About Me (U2 vs Kygo)"

Trifold 12" x 12" insert with lyrics and credits.
Gatefold cover.
Two die cut plain black paper inner sleeves and two additional printed shaded blue inner sleeves.


A1 Love Is All We Have Left
A2 Lights Of Home
A3 You're The Best Thing About Me
A4 Get Out Of Your Own Way
A5 American Soul
B1 Summer Of Love
B2 Red Flag Day
B3 The Showman (Little More Better)
B4 The Little Things That Give You Away
C1 Landlady
C2 The Blackout
C3 Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
C4 13 (There Is A Light)
D1 Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
D2 Book Of Your Heart
D3 Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)