Various Artists

Twin Peaks - Music From The Limited Event Series

  • Sale
  • Regular price £49.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Come join us on our final journey to the town of Twin Peaks, take a seat at the Roadhouse, grab a drink
and witness some of the finest musical performances any dive bar in America has ever seen.
This double LP features tracks by NIN, Eddie Vedder, The Chromatics, Otis Redding, Lissie and of course Julee Cruise
and Angelo Badalamenti. An incredible dive into the musical mind of series creator David Lynch; this really is an
incredible document of the artists that visited Twin Peaks during the Limited Event Series.

1. Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit) - Angelo Badalamenti

2. Shadow - Chromatics

3. Mississippi - The Cactus Blossoms

4. Lark - Au Revoir Simone

5. I Am - Blunted Beatz

6. I l Love How You Love Me - The Paris Sisters


7. Snake Eyes - Trouble

8. Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix) - Sharon Van Etten

9. She’s Gone Away - Nine Inch Nails

10. My Prayer - The Platters


11. No Stars - Rebekah Del Rio

12. Viva Las Vegas - Shawn Colvin

13. Just You - James Marshall

14. Green Onions - Booker T. & The MG’s

15. Wild West (Roadhouse Mix) - Lissie


16. Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top

17. Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix) - The Veils

18. Out of Sand - Eddie Vedder

19. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop) - Otis Redding

20. The World Spins - Julee Cruise