• Sale
  • Regular price £37.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Originally released on the small White Whale label, the Turtles’ original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set. The first three LPs, It Ain’t Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material. First time that the individual Turtles titles have been in print in over a decade.

The entire catalog has been digitally re-mastered from the original tapes. Includes high quality gatefold jacket packaging. The Turtles catalog has sold millions of copies over the last 50 years. First three double albums in both mono & stereo. Numerous bonus tracks as well as unreleased material. The Turtles recorded some of the biggest and most iconic songs of all time, including “Happy Together,” “She’d Rather Be With Me,” “You Baby” and “Elenore.”


LP 1:

  1. Come Over
  2. House On The Hill
  3. She Always Leaves Me Laughing
  4. How You Love Me
  5. Torn Between Temptations
  6. Love In The City
  7. Bachelor Mother
  8.  John & Julie
  9. Hot Little Hands
  10. Somewhere Friday Night
  11. Dance This Dance With Me
  12. You Don’T Have To Walk In The Rain

LP 2:

  1. Goodbye Surprise
  2. Like It Or Not
  3. There You Sit Lonely
  4. Can I Go On
  5.  You Want To Be A Woman
  6. If We Only Had The Time
  7. Dance This Dance (Demo)
  8. Come Over (Demo)
  9. How You Love Me (Demo)
  10. Strange Girl (Demo)
  11. Marmendy Mill (Demo)
  12. Turtle Soup Radio Spot