Various Artists

Trip Hop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable

Sound Wave

No explanation necessary!


A1. Massive Attack – Teardrop
A2. DJ Shadow – Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
A3. Tricky – Hell Is Around The Corner
A4. Goldfrapp – Lovely Head
A5. Kid Loco – A Grand Love Theme
B1. Morcheeba – Otherwise
B2. Moby – Natural Blues
B3. Nightmares On Wax – Les Nuits
B4. Dj Cam – Birds Also Sing For Anamaria
B5. Alex Gopher – The Child (Radio Edit)