Jonathan Fire*Eater

Tremble Under Boom Lights

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The first reissue of  "Tremble..." since its original 1996 release, includes In the Head (previously unreleased). Lead track “The Search For Cherry Red” was covered by The Kills in later years. Highly influential release from the ground floor of New York’s new rock scene of the late ‘90s/early 2000s.
01. The Search For Cherry Red

02. Make It Precious

03. Give Me Daughters

04. The Beautician

05. Winston Plum: Undertaker

06. The Public Hanging of a Movie Star

07. The Cakewalk of Crime

08. When Prince Was a Kid

09. The City Never Sleeps

10. In the Head (previously unreleased)