Tomorrow's Where I'm At

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The third EP from the South London wordsmith. Produced by friend and collaborator Tomos, the six tracker spans the fast-moving and hard-hitting ’Another Lost Soul’, the spaced-out yearnings of ‘Found It’ and the languid stylings of ‘Comfort Me’, which features musical polymath Emma-Jean Thackray on trumpet.  
Marrying house music and MC culture, Pinty's eloquent flow side-steps the club scene and now proffers a newfound lyrical frankness and honesty, balancing themes of grief and loss with the backdrop of London’s effervescent pulse. No stranger to collaboration, both his breakout 2019 debut EP ‘City Limits’ on Rhythm Section and last year’s ‘Midnight Moods’ mixtape were produced by King Krule under his DJ JD Sports moniker and garnered widespread acclaim from Pitchfork to Gilles Peterson to The Guardian to Annie Mac to Elton John 

  1. On 

  1. Found it  

  1. Comfort Me Feat. Emma-Jean Thackray  

  1. Red Lorry (I’m Sorry)  

  1. Another Lost Soul  

  1. Off