Jehnny Beth

To Love Is To Live

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition white vinyl

More Info

Debut solo album from Jehnny Beth, formerly of Savages and John and Jehn.


1. I Am
2. Innocence
3. Flower
4. We Will Sin Together
5. A Place Above featuring Cillian Murphy
6. I’m The Man
7. The Rooms
8. Heroine
9. How Could You featuring Joe Talbot
10. French Countryside
11. Human