Body Of Light

Time To Kill

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition clear purple vinyl

More Info
Arizona synthpop duo Body Of Light (brothers Alexander and Andrew Jarson) with their 3rd album and their most refined and cohesive work to date.

Their music is not only individually personal, but drawn from experiences shared between the two brothers – and
calls on elements of new wave, freestyle, goth, and techno to create timeless and singular tracks without fear of
trend or passing fashion.

1. Time To Kill
2. Heart Of Shame
3. Don’t Pretend
4. Fever Freak
1. Fear
2. Dangerous
3. Violent Days
4. Stormy
5. Under The Dome