Sheryl Crow


  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
The 11th studio album from Sheryl Crow is a collaborative album featuring many of Crow's musical friends, heroes and newer artists, and apparently her final album, citing the impossibility of releasing something that could follow-up such a gathering of artists.

She added that she will continue to write and tour and will potentially release only EPs in future.

Includes collaborations with Johnny Cash (recorded in 2010), Stevie Nicks, Bonnie Raitt, Mavis Staples, Chuck D, Eric Clapton, Sting, Jason Isbell, Keith Richards, Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Joe Walsh, St Vincent, Emmylou Harris and more.


1. Prove You Wrong (featuring Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris)

2. Live Wire (featuring Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples)

3. Tell Me When It’s Over (featuring Chris Stapleton)

4. Story Of Everything (featuring Chuck D, Andra Day, and Gary Clark Jr.)

5. Beware Of Darkness (featuring Eric Clapton, Sting, and Brandi Carlile)

6. Redemption Day (featuring Johnny Cash)

7. Cross Creek Road (featuring Lukas Nelson)

8. Everything Is Broken (featuring Jason Isbell)

9. The Worst (featuring Keith Richards)

10. Lonely Alone (featuring Willie Nelson)

11. Border Lord (featuring Kris Kristofferson)

12. Still The Good Old Days (featuring Joe Walsh)

13. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You (featuring St. Vincent)

14. Don’t (featuring Lucius)

15. Nobody’s Perfect (featuring Emmylou Harris)

16. Flying Blind (featuring James Taylor)

17. For The Sake Of Love (featuring Vince Gill)