Choir Of Young Believers

This Is For The White In Your Eyes

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

The debut album from Danish orchestral indie band Choir Of Young Believers, originally released in 2008.

The musical project of singer, writer and guitarist Jannis Noya Makrigiannis from Copenhagen, they have had multiple No 1 hits in their LPhome country of Denmark.


01. Hollow Talk
02. Next Summer
03. These Rituals of Mine
04. Action/Reaction
05. Under the Moon
06. Wintertime Love
07. She Walks
08. Why Must It Always Be This Way
09. Claustrophobia
10. Yamagata