Molly Nilsson

These Things Take Time

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited repress on coloured vinyl.

More Info

Night School announces a new pressing of the long sold out debut album by Molly Nilsson, These Things Take Time, on clear with black smoke vinyl and for the first time on CD. As a significant cultural artefact of the underground pop movement that bubbled up in the early 21st century it's an important landmark. In Molly Nilsson's herstory it remains one of her most adored works
It would be easy to say that Molly Nilsson needs no introduction, but These Things Take
Time is an introduction. Originally self-released in 2008 on a limited CDR run with handfolded
sleeve, Nilsson’s debut album has slowly taken over the hearts of many. In 2014 this
modern classic of autonomous, DIY pop and punk-as-you-like attitude was released as a double vinyl a beautiful edition featuring unreleased bonus tracks across two discs, it sold out within a month of release.


A1 The Lonely
A2 The Diamond Song
A3 8000 Days
A4 Wounds Itch When They Heal
B1 Whiskey Sour
B2 Poisoned Candy
B3 (Won't Somebody) Take Me Out Tonight
B4 Hey Moon!
C1 The Home Song
C2 Joyride
C3 We're Never Coming Home
C4 Dinosaur Tears
C5 My Dream From Last Night
D1 Zur Tränen Bar
D2 Lend Me Your Love
D3 Some Need Powder
D4 Nightlife