Boston Bun

There's A Nightclub Inside My Head

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP: Solid Ivory Coloured Vinyl w/ Gatefold.

More Info

French House legend​ - Boston Bun (Ed Banger / Circa ‘99)​ is set to release his debut album - ​‘There’s A Nightclub Inside My Head’ ​this coming April. Containing ​8 unreleased tracks​, ​‘Whenever You’re Ready’​ and the Annie Mac favourite ‘Nobody But You’, the album conceptualised during last year's lockdown & provides an introspective space for the producer and his listeners to enjoy.

‘Sometimes it’s great to take a break, sometimes it’s not. If you were on planet Earth during the year of 2020, you know what I’m talking about. I took that time to visit the nightclub inside my head. The last one open, actually. The booth, the sound system, the stairs, the bar, the smell, the noise of my left shoe on the sticky floor, everything was exactly how I left it. It got me a bit emotional to be honest, so I started thinking about the right soundtrack that could fit in that space. And here it is. I hope you’ll enjoy the night.’ - Boston Bun

‘There’s A Nightclub Inside My Head’ ​is for everyone, anyone who needs a moment to reflect, dance or simply be present with themselves. A chance to be transported to your own secure space, to interpret and visualise the music however you wish.


A1. Love U Better

A2. Your Body Your Mind

A3. So Good, So Nice, So Bright

A4. Stay Around (ft. Jodie Abacus)

A5. ‘99

B1. Whenever You're Ready

B2. Skit

B3. B.B.B.

B4. Nobody But You

B5. Spinning Around