Jamie Lawson

The Years In Between

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Sound Wave

Fifth solo album from Jamie, written and recorded while supporting Ed Sheeran on tour.


1. The Answer
2. Safe With You
3. (If I Held You) Here In My Arms
4. Perfect Sense
5. Second Hand Hallelujah
6. Broken
7. Dance In the Dark
8. Chasing
9. The Haunting of Me
10. These Troubled Times
11. Where Have All the Good Vibrations Gone? (feat. Turin Brakes)
12. The Years In Between