The Unforgiving Current

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition clear vinyl

More Info
Manchester songwriter Ryan Kennedy returns with his fourth album "The Unforgiving Current". Recorded in and
around Tokyo hotel rooms, apartments and studios, the album is a badly lit stroll through Tokyo's winding streets,
stopping in only the most questionable bars. Despite its seemingly overpopulated centres, there is often a strange
isolation. This isolation would be the fuel behind "The Unforgiving Current".
1. Net Cafe Refuge
2. The Unforgiving Current
3. Dreaming
4. Mourning Thoughts
5. Vanessa
6. Yuuki
7. Trust
8. Unlucky Strike
9. Mother
10. Acting