Kill The Lights

The Sinner

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Heavy music exists independent of eras, trends, and borders. It resonates worldwide on the most primal and natural level. Kill The Lights similarly transcend creative and physical boundaries. Uniting original Bullet For My Valentine co-founder Michael “Moose” Thomas (drums) with Throw The Fight frontman James Clark (vocals), Jordan Whelan of Still Remains (guitar), and Travis Montgomery of Threat Signal (guitar), the group seamlessly bring a shared vision to life. Streamed over 1 million times in under a year and touted by Rock Sound, KERRANG!, Metal Hammer, and more, the quartet imprint tried-and-true metal with 21st century fire on their upcoming Fearless Records full-length debut.
  1. Shed My Skin
  2. The Faceless
  3. Watch You Fall
  4. Through The Night
  5. Open Your Eyes
  6. Plagues
  7. Tear Me Apart
  8. The Enemy
  9. Sober
  10. Rest
  11. Unmoved
  12. Chasing Shadows