The Sickness (20th Anniversary)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Black Cloud Smoky Coloured Vinyl

More Info

Disturbed celebrate the 20th anniversary of their incredible debut album The Sickness with this limited LP pressed on black cloud smoky vinyl. It includes the smash single Down With The Sickness.


Side A
01. Voices
02. The Game
03. Stupify
04. Down With The Sickness
05. Violence Fetish
06. Fear

Side B
01. Numb
02. Want
03. Conflict
04. Shout 2000
05. Droppin’ Plates
06. Meaning Of Life