The Secret Of Letting Go

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Lamb return with their 7th studio album written and recorded in the space of a year between their home-studio in England’s South Downs and in India and Ibiza.

1. Phosphorous

2. Moonshine

3. Armageddon Waits

4. Bulletproof

5. The Secret Of Letting Go

6. Imperial Measures

7. The Other Shore

8. Deep Delirium

9. Illumina

10. The Silence In Between

11. One Hand Clapping