The Salad Way

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies only edition on yellow vinyl

More Info
Well it's been a 22 year gap between their 2nd album (1997's "Ice Cream") and this, the third album from the London indie band, fronted by former MTV VJ Marijne van der Vlugt.

The current line-up of Salad is: Marijne van der Vlugt (vocs/keyboards), Paul Kennedy (gtr/vocs), Pete Brown (bass),
Charley Stone (gtr/vocs), Donald Ross Skinner (drums).
A1. You Got The Job
A2. In The Dark
A3. Details
A4. Your Face
A5. Vadim's Slipper
A6. Merryland
A7. Welcome To My World
B1. Don’t Expect Things Not To Be Scary
B2. Under The Wrapping Paper
B3. The Inside Of My Head
B4. Wayward Thinking
B5. Lovesick Energy
B6. Time To Escape