Mr. Bungle

The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Unavailable In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Transparent Red Smoke Vinyl with Embossed Cover

2LP : Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl with Embossed Cover

More Info

The first release from Mr. Bungle since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo is a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The record also features covers of classics by S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity. This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross


1. Grizzly Adams
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
3. Raping Your Mind
4. Hypocrites / Habla Espanol O Muere
5. Bungle Grind
6. Methematics
7. Eracist
8. Spreading The Thighs of Death
9. Loss For Words
10. Glutton For Punishment
11. Sudden Death



Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Raging wrath of the Easter bunny

Great album by Patton and friends just the record to cheer up your neighbours during lockdown play it loud