• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

 Debut album. Brutal death/grind from former and current members of Misery Index, Gwar, Dying Fetus And The Black Dhalia Murder.

This thing shreds from front to back in the classic death/grind style supreme. 13 tracks of politically abusive and bleakly literate critique. “The New Primitive” was mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound (Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Pig Destroyer, Brutal Truth, Antigama).

The outcome is a modern take on the classic death/grind of the 1990s, with influences coming from bands likes Repulsion, Napalm Death, Edge Of Sanity, Brutality, Righteous Pigs, Nasum, Lock Up, Phobia, Terrorizer, Disrupt, Carcass and more.

  1. Vulgar Technology
  2. Megalomaniacs
  3. Who Do You Serve?
  4. No Feast (Without Cruelty)
  5. Scapegoat
  6. Negative Future
  7. Mass Graves (Disrupt Cover)
  8. Angst And Praise
  9. Stop Resisting
  10. The New Primitive
  11. Time To Act (Nasum Cover)
  12. Let It Burn
  13. Exit From Reality