Carter Burwell

The Morning Show

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Original score by two-time Oscar nominee and Emmy winner, Carter Burwell (Missing Link, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, Carol, Blood Simple, Fargo, The Big Lebowski, Being John Malkovich, Mildred Pierce), this is his longform tv debut.

The album is pressed on 2LP black vinyl in doublewide sleeve.

Features the incredible cover version of Radiohead’s Creep by Rozzi.

Starring Jennifer Aniston (2020 Golden Globe Winner for The Morning Show!), Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Billy Crudup, Néstor Carbonell, and Mark Duplass.

Side A
01. Waking Up Dead
02. America Loves Me
03. The Human Side
04. Mitch Makes Coffee
05. Sad News
06. Who Else Knew

Side B
07. Alex Alone
08. The Weight Of Fate
09. Pinch Me
10. What I Had To Do
11. Are We Doing This?

Side C
12. Malibu On Fire
13. Trying To Survive
14. Telling Lies
15. Exploded Inside
16. Dad Was A Drunk

Side D
17. A Mournful Morning
18. The Lights Came On
19. Make It Loud
20. This Is The Morning