Various Artists


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Yellow And Marble Coloured Vinyl

More Info

Collects rare remixes and edits of Daft Punk hits plus a compilation disc of the duo's influences.


LP1 - The Many Faces Of Daft Punk

Side A
1 Do What You Wanna Do (MYNC Radio Edit) Nile Rodgers
2 Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Mix) Scott Grooves Feat. Parliament/Funkadelic
3 Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix) Giorgio Moroder
4 Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix) The Micronauts

Side B
1 Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix) I:Cube
2 Music Sounds Better With You (Esquire Radio Edit) Ruff Loaderz & Cut up Boys
3 Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix) Franz Ferdinand
4 Get Lucky (5prite Remix) Karen Souza

LP2 - Roots & Influences

Side C
1 Supernature Cerrone
2 Magic Fly Space
3 Free Flight (Acos CoolKAs Synth Touch Mix) Acos CoolKAs
4 And The Beat Goes On The Whispers
5 You Got The Power War

Side D
1 White Russian (Lazy Summer) Sare Havlicek
2 Get Down Saturday Night Oliver Cheatham
3 Rapper´s Delight The Sugarhill Gang
4 Cuba Gibson Brothers